Student Cabinet Inaugural

The student cabinet of St Agnes PU College for the year 2021 was formally inaugurated at the college auditorium on Monday January 25. The ceremony began with a prayer song. The oath of the office for the student cabinet, class representatives and their assistants was administered by Sr Norine DSouza, the Principal of the college.

Dr Sr Lydia Fernandes A.C, the Superior and the Joint Secretary of St Agnes Institutions was the Chief Guest on the occasion. During her address she encouraged the students to understand their capabilities. She also exhorted them to uphold the values and be the change. She congratulated the newly elected cabinet members and wished them all the success.

The newly elected cabinet members are
Henrika Crasta - President
Sharon Menezes - Vice President
Wencita Dias - Science Secretary
Shainy Pinto - Commerce Secretary
P V Aditi - Arts Secretary
Calida Lobo - Cultural Secretary

This ceremony was compered by Diya, Relisha Renjal welcomed the gathering. Ms Sharline DSouza, Dept. of Statistics introduced the chief guest and Rebecca expressed gratitude to all concerned for the success of the programme.